re: another travel video

damn KT, back at it again with the travel vids

It was travelling in Thailand where I got a bit overwhelmed with technology. It’s difficult to film, photograph, snapchat, instagram etc. everything while enjoying the moment~ (true, however cheesy).  But I had already become fixated with this particular song and after hours scouring the internet for the perfect audio accompaniment to my last travel video, I could not let this rare opportunity simply pass by! Already having visions of the shots I would take etc., I excitedly boarded the plane to Thailand. This is the result of a wonderful two weeks.
~

Author: rookieexperiences

A girl who loves cats, travel, food and cinema.

Leave a Reply

